This page has moved.


As at 27 October 2011


Claire Vissenga - Sage Hill Family & Friends

Deputy Chair

Wendy Groot - ARAFMI Tas


Jane Carlson - Anglicare

Board Member

Sean Robinson - Club Haven

Board Member

Miranda Ashby - Flourish

Board Member

Beth Smith - Cornerstone Youth Servces

Board Member

Gillian Long - Migrant Resource Centre / Phoenix Centre

Board Member

Lucy Henry - Individual Representative

Board Member

Brendan Charles - Individual Representative



Chief Executive Officer
Darren Carr

Policy and Research Officer
Toni Law

Workforce Development Officer

Kris McCracken

Project Officer

Jesse Shipway

Office Manager

Nancy Hoskinson      




Content here.

Strategic Plan

Content here.



  Web Master © 2008 Mental Health Council of Tasmania
Online Contact Us